Feed on
Posts
Comments

Clark College provides an array of free and low cost student resources that can help propel your success. The key is knowing where to find them. Let’s explore the top 10 student resources available to Clark College students and where to find a list of more Penguin Perks Library Resources Did you leave home without […]

Read Full Post »

Sure the public library is great, but why not pick something up while you’re already on campus? Our Popular Reading collection is small but mighty. Here’s a few books I’d personally recommend: One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel García Márquez – family drama with great magical realism Angels & Demons by Dan Brown – perfect […]

Read Full Post »

The Cannell Library on main campus and the iCommons at CTC will close for the Thanksgiving holiday on Wednesday, November 22 at 4:30 p.m. Both locations will remain closed Thursday, November 23–Sunday, November 26. Cannell and iCommons will reopen on Monday, November 27 at 8:00 a.m.

Read Full Post »

Clark Libraries are closed for Veterans Day on Friday, November 10. Cannell Library Friday, November 10 – Closed Saturday, November 11 – Open: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Sunday, November 12 – Closed Reopens on Monday, November 13 at 8:00 a.m. iCommons at CTC  Friday, November 10 – Closed Saturday, November 11 – Sunday, November […]

Read Full Post »

NEW hours beginning Monday, September 25! Cannell Library Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Saturday: 1:00 – 5:00 p.m. Sunday: Closed   iCommons at CTC Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Friday – Sunday: Closed

Read Full Post »

Clark Libraries close for quarter break on Thursday, August 31 at 6:00 p.m. Closed Friday, September 1 – Sunday, September 24 Avoid late fees! Except equipment, return borrowed items to the designated outdoor return boxes during closure. To arrange for equipment return or information about Clark Libraries, call 360-992-2151. Opening for Fall Quarter on Monday, […]

Read Full Post »

Finals Week Hours Cannell Library: Monday-Wednesday 7:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m. Thursday 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. iCommons at CTC: Monday-Wednesday 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. Thursday, June 22 Closed Quarter Break Closure Cannell Library: Friday, June 23th through Sunday, July 9th iCommons at CTC: Thursday, June 22 through Sunday, July 9th Need to request or renew […]

Read Full Post »

Happy National Poetry Month! Washington State Poet Laureate 2016-2018, Tod Marshall, will visit Clark College during his Southwest Washington Tour.  Marshall will read poetry in the Cannell Library on April 26, 2017 at 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. As an author of poetry, Marshall’s diverse subjects include containment, extraction, and transformation. Serving as the Washington […]

Read Full Post »

Clark Libraries Presidents’ Day Holiday Closures Cannell Library: Open: Saturday, February 18 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Closed: Sunday, February 19 and Monday, February 20 Reopens at 7:00 a.m. on Tuesday, February 21 iCommons at CTC: Closed: Friday, February 17 – Monday, February 20 Reopens at 7:00 a.m. on Tuesday, February 21   Need […]

Read Full Post »

Happy Thanksgiving! This is a time for being with your loved ones and celebrating everything that you are thankful for. Please take note of the following hours and days of closure for both Cannell Library and the iCommons. Remember, if you need to request or renew a book, you can always do so online by logging in […]

Read Full Post »

Next »